Your event

vinz-club-white

Club

Professional DJ born in the island of Mauritius, Vinz Roosso has been influenced by Tropical house, Afro House and Dance-pop Music. Based in Suisse Romande, he travels all around Switzerland and Europe to satisfy the demands of his clients.

With his several trips around the globe, Vinz Roosso has become a very versatile DJ capable of handling the mix various types of music. His experience a big asset to make any type of audience dance thanks to his musical culture ranging from the classics of the 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, 2000’s to the best actual music Hits. In constant search of new ideas for his mix transitions, he likes to differentiate himself by his precise technique and originality.

Private or club parties

In addition to prestigious private events, Vinz Roosso is a real “Night Owl” that regularly intervenes in festive venues such as Timothy Oulton (Geneva), Purple Fish (Montreux), La Bastide (Bains de Saillon), La Lagune (Cheyres) or festivals such as Venoge festival and Montreux Jazz.

If you are looking for a Clubbing' atmosphere or you are developing for a party venue, we can manage your concept and provide you an adequate artistic planning – DJs, Singers, Live Band, Gogo Dancers, Chippendales, Hostesses and Famous Artists.

vinz-brochure

Brochure

Recevez dès maintenant notre brochure avec toutes nos prestations et les tarifs.

Scroll to Top

Votre event

vinz-club-white

Club

DJ professionnel originaire de l’Ile Maurice, Vinz Roosso a été marqué par la tropical house, l’afro house et la dance-pop. Basé en Suisse romande, entre Lausanne et Yverdon, il se déplace dans toute la Suisse et en Europe.

A travers ses voyages autour du globe, Vinz Roosso est devenue un caméléon capable de faire danser tout type de public grâce à sa culture musicale allant des classiques des années ’70, ’80, ’90, ‘00 jusqu’aux meilleurs morceaux du moment. En recherche permanente de nouvelles idées pour ses transitions, il aime se différencier par sa technique précise et son originalité.

Soirées privées ou en club

Outre de prestigieux événements privés, c’est également un véritable oiseau de nuit qui intervient régulièrement dans des lieux de fête tels que le Timothy Oulton (Genève), Purple Fish (Montreux), La Bastide (Bains de Saillon), La Lagune (Cheyres) ou encore les festivals tels que Venoge festival et Morges Sous-Rire.

Si vous recherchez une ambiance Clubbin’ ou que vous êtes en développement pour un lieu de fête, nous saurons prendre en main votre concept et gérer la programmation artistique. Nous mettons en place des soirées à thème avec des danseurs, chippendales, gogo dancers, hôtesses et autres artistes/personnalités connus dans le milieu.

vinz-brochure

Brochure

Recevez dès maintenant notre brochure avec toutes nos prestations et les tarifs.

Retour haut de page